키클롭스 전기술사 {4}{R}

생물 — 키클롭스 마법사

키클롭스 전기술사가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 키클롭스 전기술사는 그 생물에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법과 집중마법 카드의 수이다.

모든 폭풍에는 폭풍의 눈이 있다.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 키클롭스 전기술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)