Eletromante Ciclope {4}{R}

Criatura — Ciclope Mago

Quando Eletromante Ciclope entra no campo de batalha, ele causa X pontos de dano à criatura alvo que um oponente controla, sendo X o número de cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço em seu cemitério.

Toda tempestade tem um olho.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eletromante Ciclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)