Électromancien cyclope {4}{R}

Créature : cyclope et sorcier

Quand l'Électromancien cyclope arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige X blessures à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle, X étant le nombre de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.

Tous les cyclones ont un œil.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Électromancien cyclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)