Zyklop-Elektromagier {4}{R}

Kreatur — Zyklop, Zauberer

Wenn der Zyklop-Elektromagier ins Spiel kommt, fügt er einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, X Schadenspunkte zu, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Spontanzauber- und Hexereikarten in deinem Friedhof ist.

Jeder Sturm hat ein Auge.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zyklop-Elektromagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)