Electromante cíclope {4}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero cíclope

Cuando el Electromante cíclope entre al campo de batalla, hace X puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente, donde X es la cantidad de cartas de instantáneo y de conjuro en tu cementerio.

Todas las tormentas tienen un ojo.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Electromante cíclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)