サイクロプスの電術師 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — サイクロプス・ウィザード

サイクロプスの電術師が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これはそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたの墓地にありインスタントやソーサリーであるカードの総数に等しい。

嵐には目がある。

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サイクロプスの電術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)