Ciclope Elettromante {4}{R}

Creatura — Mago Ciclope

Quando il Ciclope Elettromante entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge X danni a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario, dove X è il numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Ogni ciclone ha un occhio.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclope Elettromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)