Cyclops Electromancer {4}{R}

Creature — Cyclops Wizard

When Cyclops Electromancer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Every storm has an eye.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cyclops Electromancer:
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)