行贿者钱包 {X}

神器

行贿者钱包进战场时上面有X个宝石指示物。{1}{T},从行贿者钱包上移去一个宝石指示物:目标生物本回合不能进行攻击或阻挡。

手越大,价越高。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 行贿者钱包:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)