Bourse du corrupteur {X}

Artefact

La Bourse du corrupteur arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs « gemme » sur elle.{1}, {T}, retirez un marqueur « gemme » de la Bourse du corrupteur : La créature ciblée ne peut ni attaquer, ni bloquer ce tour-ci.

Plus la main est grande, plus le prix est élevé.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bourse du corrupteur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)