뇌물 주머니 {X}

마법물체

뇌물 주머니는 보석 카운터 X개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.{1}, {T}, 뇌물 주머니에서 보석 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

손이 크면 클수록 대가도 비싸지기 마련이다.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 뇌물 주머니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)