Кошель со Взяткой {X}

Артефакт

Кошель со Взяткой выходит на поле битвы с X жетонами самоцвета на нем.{1}, {T}, удалите один жетон самоцвета с Кошеля со Взяткой: целевое существо не может атаковать или блокировать в этом ходу.

Чем шире лапа, тем выше цена.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кошель со Взяткой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)