贈賄者の財布 {X}

アーティファクト

贈賄者の財布は、宝石カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。{1}, {T}, 贈賄者の財布の上から宝石カウンターを1個取り除く:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはこのターン、攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

手が大きいほど、その対価は高くなる。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贈賄者の財布:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)