Borsa del Corruttore {X}

Artefatto

La Borsa del Corruttore entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini gemma.{1}, {T}, Rimuovi un segnalino gemma dalla Borsa del Corruttore: Una creatura bersaglio non può attaccare o bloccare in questo turno.

Più grande è la mano, più alto è il prezzo.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Borsa del Corruttore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)