Geldbeutel des Bestechers {X}

Artefakt

Der Geldbeutel des Bestechers kommt mit X Edelsteinmarken ins Spiel.{1}, {T}, entferne eine Edelsteinmarke vom Geldbeutel des Bestechers: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Je größer die Hand, desto höher der Preis.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geldbeutel des Bestechers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)