行賄者錢包 {X}

神器

行賄者錢包進戰場時上面有X個寶石指示物。{1}{T},從行賄者錢包上移去一個寶石指示物:目標生物本回合不能進行攻擊或阻擋。

手越大,價越高。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 行賄者錢包:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)