Bolsa del sobornador {X}

Artefacto

La Bolsa del sobornador entra al campo de batalla con X contadores de gema sobre ella.{1}, {T}, remover un contador de gema de la Bolsa del sobornador: La criatura objetivo no puede atacar ni bloquear este turno.

Cuanto más grande la mano, mayor es el precio.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bolsa del sobornador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)