Bolsa do Subornador {X}

Artefato

Bolsa do Subornador entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores de gema.{1}, {T}, Remova um marcador de gema de Bolsa do Subornador: A criatura alvo não pode atacar nem bloquear neste turno.

Quanto maior a mão, mais alto é o preço.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bolsa do Subornador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block. (2014-09-20)
  • If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability. (2014-09-20)