Убийца из Ночной Тени {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Человек Убийца

Первый удар

Когда Убийца из Ночной Тени выходит на поле битвы, вы можете показать X черных карт из вашей руки. Если вы это делаете, целевое существо получает -X/-X до конца хода.

Бешенство {1}{B} (Если вы сбрасываете эту карту, сбросьте ее в изгнание. Когда вы это делаете, разыграйте ее за ее стоимость Бешенства или положите на ваше кладбище.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Убийца из Ночной Тени:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)