龙葵杀手 {2}{B}{B}

生物 ~人类/杀手

先攻

当龙葵杀手进战场时,你可以从手上展示X张黑色牌。若你如此作,则目标生物得-X/-X直到回合结束。

疯魔{1}{B}(如果你弃掉此牌,将之弃到放逐区。当你如此作时,支付其疯魔费用施放之,否则便将其置入你的坟墓场。)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龙葵杀手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)