Assassin de la belladone {2}{B}{B}

Créature : humain et assassin

Initiative

Quand l'Assassin de la belladone arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez révéler X cartes noires de votre main. Si vous faites ainsi, une créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Folie {1}{B} (Si vous vous défaussez de cette carte, défaussez-vous en vers l'exil. Quand vous le faites, lancez-la pour son coût de folie ou mettez-la dans votre cimetière.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassin de la belladone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)