Assassino de Beladona {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Humano Assassino

Iniciativa

Quando Assassino de Beladona entra no campo de batalha, você pode revelar X cards pretos da sua mão. Se o fizer, a criatura alvo receberá -X/-X até o final do turno.

Loucura {1}{B} (Se você descartar este card, descarte-o para o exílio. Quando fizer isso, conjure-o por seu custo de loucura ou coloque-o em seu cemitério.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassino de Beladona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)