龍葵殺手 {2}{B}{B}

生物 ~人類/殺手

先攻

當龍葵殺手進戰場時,你可以從手上展示X張黑色牌。若你如此作,則目標生物得-X/-X直到回合結束。

瘋魔{1}{B}(如果你棄掉此牌,將之棄到放逐區。當你如此作時,支付其瘋魔費用施放之,否則便將其置入你的墳墓場。)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍葵殺手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)