Asesina de belladona {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Asesino humano

Daña primero.

Cuando la Asesina de belladona entre al campo de batalla, puedes mostrar X cartas negras de tu mano. Si lo haces, la criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno.

Demencia {1}{B}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asesina de belladona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)