Nachtschattenmeuchler {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Assassine

Erstschlag

Wenn der Nachtschattenmeuchler ins Spiel kommt, kannst du X schwarze Karten aus deiner Hand offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies tust, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl -X/-X bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Wahnsinn {1}{B} (Falls du diese Karte abwirfst, wirf sie ins Exil ab. Wenn du dies tust, wirke sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten oder lege sie auf deinen Friedhof.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachtschattenmeuchler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)