Assassina di Belladonna {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Assassino Umano

Attacco improvviso

Quando l'Assassina di Belladonna entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi rivelare X carte nere dalla tua mano. Se lo fai, una creatura bersaglio prende -X/-X fino alla fine del turno.

Follia {1}{B} (Se scarti questa carta, scartala in esilio. Quando lo fai, lanciala pagando il suo costo di follia o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassina di Belladonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)