ベラドンナの暗殺者 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・暗殺者

先制攻撃

ベラドンナの暗殺者が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは自分の手札から黒のカードX枚を公開してもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。

マッドネス{1}{B}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ベラドンナの暗殺者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards. (2021-03-19)
  • You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X. (2021-03-19)