ベラドンナの暗殺者 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・暗殺者

先制攻撃

ベラドンナの暗殺者が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは自分の手札から黒のカードをX枚公開してもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。

マッドネス{1}{B}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

2/1

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ベラドンナの暗殺者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)
  • You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0. (2006-09-25)