Asesina de belladona {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Asesino humano

Daña primero.

Cuando la Asesina de belladona entre al campo de batalla, puedes mostrar X cartas negras de tu mano. Si lo haces, la criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno.

Demencia {1}{B}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

2/1

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asesina de belladona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)
  • You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0. (2006-09-25)