謀殺王提瑪瑞 {B}{R}

傳奇生物~殭屍/戰士

{1}{R},犧牲另一個生物:謀殺王提瑪瑞對目標玩家造成2點傷害。

{1}{B},犧牲一個生物:將提瑪瑞從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

冥界河水雖能留下他的記憶,卻帶不走他的殘忍。

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謀殺王提瑪瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)