Tymaret, el rey asesino {B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero zombie

{1}{R}, sacrificar otra criatura: Tymaret, el rey asesino hace 2 puntos de daño al jugador objetivo.

{1}{B}, sacrificar una criatura: Regresa a Tymaret de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Sus recuerdos se quedaron en el Inframundo, pero su crueldad cruzó los ríos con él.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tymaret, el rey asesino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)