殺人王、ティマレット {B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・戦士

{1}{R}, 他のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。殺人王、ティマレットはそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

{1}{B}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にある殺人王、ティマレットをあなたの手札に戻す。

彼の記憶は死の国に留め置かれたが、彼の残忍性は本人と共に河を超えていった。

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殺人王、ティマレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)