谋杀王提玛瑞 {B}{R}

传奇生物~灵俑/战士

{1}{R},牺牲另一个生物:谋杀王提玛瑞对目标牌手造成2点伤害。

{1}{B},牺牲一个生物:将提玛瑞从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

冥界河水虽能留下他的记忆,却带不走他的残忍。

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 谋杀王提玛瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)