살육의 왕 티마렛 {B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 전사

{1}{R}, 다른 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 살육의 왕 티마렛은 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

{1}{B}, 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 살육의 왕 티마렛을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

그는 모든 기억을 잃었지만 잔인함은 잃지 않았다.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 살육의 왕 티마렛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)