Tymaret, Rei do Assassinato {B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Guerreiro

{1}{R}, Sacrifique outra criatura: Tymaret, Rei do Assassinato, causa 2 pontos de dano ao jogador alvo.

{1}{B}, Sacrifique uma criatura: Devolva Tymaret de seu cemitério para sua mão.

As memórias dele permaneceram no Submundo, mas sua crueldade cruzou os Rios com ele.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tymaret, Rei do Assassinato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)