Tymaret, il Re dell'Omicidio {B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Zombie

{1}{R}, Sacrifica un'altra creatura: Tymaret, il Re dell'Omicidio infligge 2 danni a un giocatore bersaglio.

{1}{B}, Sacrifica una creatura: Riprendi in mano Tymaret dal tuo cimitero.

I suoi ricordi sono rimasti nell'Ade, ma la sua crudeltà ha attraversato i Fiumi con lui.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tymaret, il Re dell'Omicidio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tymaret’s last ability can be activated only if Tymaret is in your graveyard. Notably, Tymaret can’t be sacrificed to return itself. (2013-09-15)