赫利歐德的懲罰 {1}{W}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

赫利歐德的懲罰進戰場時上面有四個作業指示物。

所結附的生物不能進行攻擊或阻擋。它失去所有異能且具有「{T}:從赫利歐德的懲罰上移去一個作業指示物。然後如果其上沒有作業指示物,則消滅赫利歐德的懲罰。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赫利歐德的懲罰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)