Castigo de Heliod {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

El Castigo de Heliod entra al campo de batalla con cuatro contadores de tarea sobre él.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear. Pierde todas las habilidades y tiene “{T}: Remueve un contador de tarea del Castigo de Heliod. Luego, si no tiene contadores de tarea sobre él, destruye el Castigo de Heliod”.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castigo de Heliod:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)