赫利欧德的惩罚 {1}{W}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

赫利欧德的惩罚进战场时上面有四个作业指示物。

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡。它失去所有异能且具有「{T}:从赫利欧德的惩罚上移去一个作业指示物。然后如果其上没有作业指示物,则消灭赫利欧德的惩罚。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赫利欧德的惩罚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)