Châtiment d'Héliode {1}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Le Châtiment d'Héliode arrive sur le champ de bataille avec quatre marqueurs « labeur » sur lui.

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer. Elle perd toutes ses capacités et a « {T} : Retirez un marqueur « labeur » du Châtiment d'Héliode. Ensuite, s'il n'a pas de marqueur « labeur » sur lui, détruisez le Châtiment d'Héliode. »

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Châtiment d'Héliode:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)