Наказание Гелиода {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Наказание Гелиода выходит на поле битвы с четырьмя жетонами задания на нем.

Зачарованное существо не может атаковать или блокировать. Оно теряет все способности и имеет способность «{T}: удалите один жетон задания с Наказания Гелиода. Затем, если на нем нет жетонов задания, уничтожьте Наказание Гелиода».

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Наказание Гелиода:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)