ヘリオッドの神罰 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

ヘリオッドの神罰は、労役カウンターが4個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーでは攻撃もブロックもできない。それは能力をすべて失い「{T}:ヘリオッドの神罰の上から労役カウンターを1個取り除く。その後、それの上に労役カウンターが置かれていないなら、ヘリオッドの神罰を破壊する。」を持つ。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヘリオッドの神罰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)