헬리아드의 처벌 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

헬리아드의 처벌은 과업 카운터 네 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

부여된 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다. 그 생물은 모든 능력을 잃고 “{T}: 헬리아드의 처벌에서 과업 카운터 한 개를 제거한다. 그 후 헬리아드의 처벌에 과업 카운터가 없다면, 헬리아드의 처벌을 파괴한다."를 가진다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헬리아드의 처벌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)