Castigo di Eliod {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Il Castigo di Eliod entra nel campo di battaglia con quattro segnalini incarico.

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare. Perde tutte le abilità e ha “{T}: Rimuovi un segnalino incarico dal Castigo di Eliod. Poi, se non ha segnalini incarico, distruggi il Castigo di Eliod”.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castigo di Eliod:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)