Punição de Heliode {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Punição de Heliode entra no campo de batalha com quatro marcadores de tarefa.

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear. Ela perde todas as habilidades e tem “{T}: Remova um marcador de tarefa de Punição de Heliode. Em seguida, se ela não tiver mais nenhum marcador de tarefa, destrua Punição de Heliode.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Punição de Heliode:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)