Heliods Strafe {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Heliods Strafe kommt mit vier Aufgabenmarken ins Spiel.

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken. Sie verliert alle Fähigkeiten und hat „{T}: Entferne eine Aufgabenmarke von Heliods Strafe. Falls dann keine Aufgabenmarke mehr auf ihr liegt, zerstöre Heliods Strafe.“

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heliods Strafe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Heliod’s Punishment becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that defines a * in its power or toughness, that * is 0. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature is enchanted by two or more Heliod’s Punishments, it has only the activated ability of the one that most recently became attached. Activating that ability removes a task counter from only that one. (2020-01-24)