珍奇拼合怪 {1}{U}{B}

生物~殭屍

每當一個生物進戰場,若它是從你的墳墓場進入戰場,或你是從你的墳墓場施放它,在下一個結束步驟開始時,將珍奇拼合怪從你的墳墓場橫置移回戰場。

「盧德維的實驗室真是一個神奇的地方。我從未如此才思泉湧。」 ~拼接師基拉夫

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 珍奇拼合怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)