Ценный Конгломерат {1}{U}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Каждый раз, когда существо выходит на поле битвы, если оно вышло из вашего кладбища или вы разыграли его из вашего кладбища, верните Ценный Конгломерат из вашего кладбища на поле битвы повернутым в начале следующего заключительного шага.

«Лаборатория Людевика — настоящая лавка чудес! Я вдохновлен, как никогда в жизни». — сшиватель Геральф

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ценный Конгломерат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)