값비싼 합성체 {1}{U}{B}

생물 — 좀비

생물이 전장에 들어올 때마다, 그 생물이 당신의 무덤에서 들어왔거나 당신이 당신의 무덤에서 그 생물을 발동했다면, 다음 종료단 시작에 값비싼 합성체를 당신의 무덤에서 탭된 채로 전장으로 되돌린다.

“루데비치의 실험실은 진정으로 놀라운 장소다. 나는 대단히 깊은 감명을 받았다.” —봉합술사 게랄프

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 값비싼 합성체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)