Amalgame prisé {1}{U}{B}

Créature : zombie

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive sur le champ de bataille, si elle est arrivée ou que vous l'avez lancée depuis votre cimetière, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagé, l'Amalgame prisé depuis votre cimetière au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

« Le laboratoire de Ludevic est un lieu de délices. Je ne me suis jamais senti aussi inspiré. » —Raccommodeur Geralf

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amalgame prisé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2021-03-19)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2021-03-19)